Wuxi Weifu Mashan Fuel Injection Equipment Co., Ltd. is the leading company in plunger industry and specialized in producing precision plungers in China. The products are widely used in light, medium and heavy duty diesel engine with 27 major product series and 1532 different products, covering the application areas of automotive, engineering, marine, military and etc. The main OEMs are engine plants, like FAW Wuxi, Dongfeng Cummins, Weichai, Sino truck, and Yunnei as well as the customers from Europe, America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia.

Wuxi Weifu Mashan Fuel Injection Equipment Co., Ltd.was founded in early of 1990s. it is located in Wuxi Taihu National Tourism Vacation Zone, covers an area of 55,000 square meters with a building area of ​​22,000 square meters. The company was formerly known as Wuxi Mashan Fuel Injection Equipment Plant. In 2004, it became a wholly owned subsidiary of Weifu High-Technology Group Co., Ltd. with total assets of 152 million Yuan, among it the fixed assets are 122 million Yuan. Currently, the company has a number of employees 715 people, in which 107 people are professional and technical personnel. The company has 919 sets production facilities and high-precision testing instruments. Some of the key equipments have achieved numerical, intelligent and automatic control.

The company is adhering to the spirits of "hard working, strict on facts, and catch up the superiors". After 20 years of arduous development, it has become the largest manufacturer of plungers in China with the annual production capacity of 10 million pieces plungers. The company is the member of China automotive industry association and the Internal Combustion Engine Industry Association as well as national three-stage safety demonstration enterprise. The company has won 89 honorary titles, like “the national model of worker’s family”, “Civilization Company of Jiangsu Province”, “Wuxi spiritual civilization company” and so on.

Long-term project, quality-oriented! The company is focusing to quality management and cultural infiltration, which formed a quality management more systematic, practical, and with enterprise’s characteristics. From carrying out the system of ISO9002 to ISO/TS16949 and ISO14001, the implementation of the quality policy of "prevention, pursuit of excellence, first choice, customer satisfaction, to WPS lean production system by focus on process, strict on details, and study on performance, the quality management system has obtained the capabilities to continue improvement, and the product quality has been in the leading line of national industry.

Indentify and choose weifu products with trade mark of “威孚”、“WEIFU” . Serve you, and responsible to you! Your satisfaction is our pursuing principle. Thank you!

无锡威孚马山油泵油嘴有限公司专业生产精密柱塞偶件,广泛使用于轻、中、高功率柴油发动机,涵盖车用、工程用、船用、军用多领域,拥有27大系列1532个产品,主要配套一汽锡柴、东风康明斯、潍柴、重汽、云内等主机发动机厂,并出口欧洲、美洲、中东、东南亚等地区,是国内柱塞偶件行业的领军者。

        公司成立于上世纪90年代初,前身为无锡马山油泵油嘴厂,2004年成为无锡威孚高科技集团股份有限公司的全资子公司,位于无锡太湖国家旅游度假区,占地面积5.5万㎡,建筑面积2.2万㎡,总资产1.52亿元,固定资产1.22亿元;职工人数715人,专业技术人员107人;生产设备和高精密检测设备919台套,关键设备实现了数控化、智能化和自动化。

        公司秉承“艰苦创业、严细求实、赶超一流”的企业精神,历经20多年的创业发展,已成为中国柱塞偶件的最大生产厂商,年生产能力1000万付,是中国汽车工业协会和内燃机工业协会会员单位,国家三级安全示范企业,先后荣获全国模范职工之家、江苏省文明单位、无锡市精神文明单位等89项荣誉称呼。

        百年大计,质量为本!公司重视质量管理工作,注重文化的渗透,形成了一套较为系统、实用、具有企业特色的质量管理方法,从贯彻ISO9002到推行ISO/TS16949和ISO14001,贯彻“预防为主,追求卓越,国内首选,顾客满意”的质量方针和WPS精益生产体系,重过程、严细节、看绩效,质量管理体系具备持续改进整体向上的能力,产品质量在国内同行业中居领先地位。
为您服务,对您负责,让您满意是本公司一贯遵循的原则,请认准“   ”、“威孚”、“WEIFU”商标。